2023-2024 Graduate Catalog 
    
    Jul 19, 2024  
2023-2024 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Division of Academic Affairs


Dr. Charles D. Sands
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ms. Claudia Valdez
Administrative Assistant
Phone 951.343.4213
FAX 951.343.4572
provostoffice@calbaptist.edu


Academic Affairs Division Contact Personnel

Mr. Mark Roberson
Dean, College of
Architecture, Visual Arts, and Design

951.552.8652
maroberson@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Lisa Hernandez
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
951.343.4767
lhernandez@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Gustafson
Dean, College of Behavioral
and Social Sciences

951.343.4487
jgustafson@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Philip Van Haaster
Dean, Gordon and Jill Bourns
College of Engineering

951.343.4841
pvanhaaster@calbaptist.edu

Dr. David Pearson
Dean, College of Health Science
951.343.4619
dpearson@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Karen Bradley
Vice President, CBU Health
Dean, College of Nursing

951.552.8913
kbradley@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Tim Gramling
Vice President for Diversity
Dean, Dr. Robert K. Jabs
School of Business

951.552.8324
tgramling@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Robin Duncan
Dean, Dr. Bonnie G. Metcalf
School of Education

951.552.8948
rduncan@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Joseph Bolin
Dean, Shelby and Ferne Collinsworth
School of Performing Arts

951.343.4251
jbolin@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Wayne Fletcher
Associate Provost, Academic Services
951.552.8175
wfletcher@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Morris
Associate Provost, Educational Effectiveness
951.343.4507
emorris@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Elisa Shepard
Associate Provost, Online Education
951.343.9946
eshepard@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Tracy Ward
Associate Provost, Administration
951.343.4552
tward@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Steve Emerson
Director of Library
951.343.4415
semerson@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Steve Neilsen
Dean of Academic Persistence and Support

951.343.4614
sneilsen@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Rich Simpson
University Registrar
951.343.4579
rsimpson@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Tae Sung
Dean of Student Success

951.552.8992
tsung@calbaptist.edu