2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    Aug 20, 2019  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog

Division of Online and Professional Studies


Ms. Pamela Daly
Vice President for Online and Professional Studies

Ms. Teresa Sheets
Administrative Assistant
Phone 951.343.3902
FAX 951.343.3952
tsheets@calbaptist.edu


Online and Professional Studies Division Contact Personnel

Dr. Dirk Davis
Associate Vice President of Academics
951.343.3905
ddavis@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Cammy Purper
Assistant Dean of Arts and Sciences
951.343.3935
cpurper@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Kenneth Minesinger
Assistant Dean of Business and Government
951.343.5566
kminesinger@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Dominick Sturz
Assistant Dean of Health and Social Services
951.343.2192
dsturz@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Elisa Shepard
Director of Academic Support
951.343.3946
eshepard@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Robert Shields
Director of Curriculum Development
951.343.2175
rshields@calbaptist.edu

Ms. Grace Brown
Director of Advising and Retention, Enrollment Services
951.343.5575
gbrown@calbaptist.edu

Ms. Christy Mathews
Director of Admissions, Enrollment Services
951.343.3909
cmathews@calbaptist.edu

Mr. Merritt Robinson
Dean of Enrollment Services
951.343.3912
merobinson@calbaptist.edu

Ms. Erin Guerrero
Senior Director of Marketing and
Program Development

951.343.3925
eguerrero@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Rich Simpson
Online and Professional Studies Registrar
951.343.5568
rsimpson@calbaptist.edu