2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
    Jan 21, 2019  
2018-2019 Undergraduate Catalog

Division of Online and Professional Studies


Vice President for Online and Professional Studies

Ms. Teresa Sheets
Administrative Assistant
Phone 951.343.3902
FAX 951.358.1181
tsheets@calbaptist.edu


Online and Professional Studies Division Contact Personnel

Dr. Dirk Davis
Associate Vice President of Academics
951.343.3905
ddavis@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Tran Hong
Associate Vice President of Technology
951.343.3907
thong@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Kathryn Norwood
Dean of Assessment and Accreditation
951.343.2190
knorwood@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Riste Simnjanovski
Dean of Faculty Development
951.343.3968
rsimnjan@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Stephen Brown
Associate Dean of Student Development
951.343.3933
stbrown@calbaptist.edu

Dr. Robert Shields
Assistant Dean of Curriculum Development
951.343.2175
rshields@calbaptist.edu

Ms. Grace Brown
Director of Advising and Retention
951.343.5575
gbrown@calbaptist.edu

Mr. Merritt Robinson
Dean of Enrollment Services
951.343.3912
merobinson@calbaptist.edu

Ms. Erin Guerrero
Senior Director of Marketing and
Program Development

951.343.3925
eguerrero@calbaptist.edu

Mr. Rich Simpson
Online and Professional Studies Registrar
951.343.5568
rsimpson@calbaptist.edu